Board of Directors


Monica Malorgio McNabb, Board Chair, McNabb & Co. Real Estate Services
Kevin Carswell, Chair-Elect, Mochas & Javas
Don Moore, Treasurer, San Marcos Daily Record
Jessica Jolly Pizana, Secretary, Central Texas Medical Center
Lance Spruiell, Immediate Past-Chair, Pioneer Bank


Amy Stanfield, Texas State Optical – San Marcos
Brian Olson, Premier Cuts
David Case, Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
Heath Herrera, HH Fitness
Jon Sprencel, Chick-fil-A
Larry Cooper, Embassy Suites-San Marcos Hotel, Spa & Conference Ctr.
Molly Ann Rosas-Garcia,
Paula Rechner, Ph.D., Texas State University – Department of Management
Shawn Ash, Ash & Associates, LLC
Tanya Tounzen, San Marcos Premium Outlets
Vic Patel, Holiday Inn San Marcos
Walter Elias, Brookfield Residential